Marriott International's Denise Naugib and PRME's Jonas Haertle will be Keynote Speakers for the ACBSP Annual Conference

Ratio: 0 / 5

Inicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivado
The Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs - ACBSP, announces Marriott International's Denise Naugib and PRME's Jonas Haertle as Keynote Speakers for the 2013 Annual Conference, which will take place June 21-24 at the Marriott Salt Lake City Downtown.
The theme is focused in "Sustainability and Corporate Responsibility in the Classroom".  Denise Naugib,Vice President of Sustainability and Supplier Diversity, Global Operations Services at Marriott International, will deliver the keynote presentation on Friday, June 21, and PRME’s Jonas Haertle is the keynote speaker at a luncheon on Saturday, June 22.
More than 800 business educators from around the world are expected to attend the Annual Conference.
Registration is now open for the 2013 ACBSP Annual Conference. For more information, please visit:
@media screen and (max-width: 900px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 700px; margin: auto;} } @media screen and (max-width: 600px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 500px; margin: auto;} }