2013 ACBSP International Teaching Excellence Award

Ratio: 0 / 5

Inicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivado

The Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs - ACBSP, proudly announces that Jamie H. Conrad, Gaston College (N.C.) and Dewayne Thompson, Ph.D., Lee University (Tenn.), have received the 2013 ACBSP International Teaching Excellence Award.

Conrad and Thompson are members of the Southeastern Council of Business Schools and Programs (ACBSP Region 3), a regional division of ACBSP representing colleges and universities in Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee.

“It´s more important than ever for business programs to produce graduates who are ready to enter the global marketplace,” said Douglas Viehland, ACBSP Executive Director. “ACBSP has a mission to develop, promote and recognize best practices that contribute to continuous improvement of business education. Recognition of teaching excellence is one way we achieve this goal,” he stated.

@media screen and (max-width: 900px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 700px; margin: auto;} } @media screen and (max-width: 600px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 500px; margin: auto;} }