Business Educators and Industry Leaders From Five Countries Comprise the 2014-15 ACBSP Board of Directors

Ratio: 0 / 5

Inicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivado
The Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs - ACBSP announce its new Board of Directors for 2014-15. The elections and appointments were made at the ACBSP Annual Conference held June 27-30 in Chicago, Illinois.
The following business educators and industry leaders were appointed to serve the 2014-15 ACBSP Board of Directors, with terms effective at the close of the Annual Conference on June 30, 2014:

2014-15 Board of Directors

• Anthony Negbenebor — Gardner-Webb University (United States) — President

Andy Saucedo NMSU - Doña Ana Community College (United States) — President-Elect

• Dewayne Thompson — Lee University (United States) — Secretary

• Paul Sears — The University of Findlay (United States) — Treasurer

• Ron Galloway — Northwest Nazarene University (United States) — At-Large, 4-Year

Barbara DiNardo — Owens Community College (United States) — At-Large, 2-Year

• José David Marín Enríquez — Universidad EAN (Columbia) — Chair, Board of Commissioners — 4-Year

• Mary Vaughan — College of the North Atlantic (Canada) — Chair, Board of Commissioners — 2-Year

• Karen Shumway — Angelo State University (United States) — Immediate Past Commission Chair — 4-Year

• Peter Horn —Institute of Finance and Economics (Mongolia)  — Chair, Accreditation Governance Board

• Betsy Davis, Florida State College at Jacksonville (United States) — Chair-Elect, Accreditation Governance Board

• Mitch Villanueva — Jeppesen, A Boeing Company (United States) — Public Member

• Alex Perwich — Enactus United States — Public Member

• Charles Beem — Bucks County Community College (United States) — Immediate Past President

• Vasilis J. Botopoulos — University of Indianapolis – Athens Campus (Greece) —  Council of Regional Presidents Representative

• Douglas G. Viehland — ACBSP Executive Director/CEO — Ex-Officio Member

@media screen and (max-width: 900px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 700px; margin: auto;} } @media screen and (max-width: 600px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 500px; margin: auto;} }