Business Educators and Industry Leaders From Four Countries Comprise the 2015-16 ACBSP Board of Directors

Ratio: 0 / 5

Inicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivadoInicio desactivado

The Accreditation Council for Business Schools and Programs - ACBSP announces its new Board of Directors for 2015-16. The elections and appointments were made at the ACBSP Annual Conference held June 12-15 in Philadelphia, Pa.

“Members of the ACBSP Board of Directors are among the best in their respective fields, and represent our international membership well,” said Jeffrey Alderman, ACBSP President/CEO. “I am honored to serve with this distinguished group as we strive to promote continuous improvement in the accreditation of business programs around the world,” he said.   

The following business educators and industry leaders were appointed to serve the 2015-16 ACBSP Board of Directors.

2015-16 Board of Directors


• Andy C. Saucedo — NMSU Doña Ana Community College (United States) — Chair

• Dewayne Thompson — Lee University (United States) — Chair-Elect

• Debbie Gaspard — Southeast Community College (United States) — Secretary

• Earl Godfrey — Gardner-Webb University (United States) — Treasurer

• Ron Galloway — Northwest Nazarene University (United States) — At-Large, 4-Year

• Kim Wong — Central New Mexico Community College (United States) — At-Large, 2-Year

• Bruce Stetar — Southern New Hampshire University (United States) — Chair, Board of Commissioners — 4-Year

• Michelle Byrd — Gaston College (United States) — Chair, Board of Commissioners — 2-Year

• José David Marín Enríquez — Universidad EAN (Columbia) — Immediate Past Commission Chair — 4-Year

• Mary Vaughan — College of the North Atlantic (Canada) — Immediate Past Commission Chair — 2-Year

• Peter Horn —Institute of Finance and Economics (Mongolia) — Chair, Accreditation Governance Board

• Betsy Davis— Florida State College at Jacksonville — Chair-Elect, Accreditation Governance Board

• John McIntosh — Olin Corporation (United States) — Public Member

• Alex Perwich — Enactus United States — Public Member

• Anthony Negbenebor — Gardner-Webb University (United States)  (United States) — Immediate Past Chair — Board of Directors

• Carlos Guereca — Universidad Interamericana para el Desarrollo – UNID (Mexico) — Council of Regional Chairs Representative

• Jeffrey Alderman — ACBSP President/CEO — Ex-Officio Member

@media screen and (max-width: 900px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 700px; margin: auto;} } @media screen and (max-width: 600px) { .sppb-addon-modal-content {width: 500px; margin: auto;} }