New members of the Steering Committee 2020-2023

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

New members of the Steering Committee 2020-2023


Within the framework of CLADEA 2019, the Member´s Assembly was held, an activity in which the new representatives were elected to form the Steering Committee for the 2020 – 2023 period. The new representatives are:

Yvon Desportes

International Relations Director


Montpellier Business School - France

Monica Lopez Sieben

Director, Graduate School of Business Administration

CETYS University - Mexico

Juan Carlos Sosa Varela

Dean, School of Business and Entrepreneurship


Ana G. Mendez University - Puerto Rico

Ignacio Bartesaghi

Dean, Faculty of Business Sciences


Catholic University of Uruguay - Uruguay

We offer you a warm welcome and are sure of your invaluable support to achieve CLADEA´s objectives.